No. You will not be charged as long as you use the same account as you purchased CourseWalk with.
I accidentally deleted CourseWalk from my phone. Do I have to purchase it again? Print
Modified on: Tue, 2 May, 2017 at 5:01 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.